Ability to assign a project to another user (access to the Designer for one project)

Ability to assign a project to another Webflow user such as a designer or a Webflow Expert. This allows clients to own their own sites. They can give access to a designer to build or maintain the project. Or, they can give access to an SEO expert to set up their site's SEO...

This can include the following:

  • Permissions to various areas of the Designer and the Dashboard
  • Duration of contract/assignment (recurring monthly, once until date...)
  • Payment is made to the assigned user/designer/expert similar to how Client Billing profit payments are made.
  • Some kind of security to ensures the assignee gets all his rights before the client/user can assign them.
  • Anna Kelian
  • Jan 29 2018