I want to quit hosting or account plan, but I want to retain the period I payed for.
How it should work:
If I remove the payment method from account, current services will automatically terminate in the end of payed period.
To have an option (button) to cancel further recurring payments.
How it works now:
Currently when I cancel hosting plan, it terminates immediately.
I cannot remove payment method when plans are active.
If I want to cancel without loosing money, I have to put reminder and cancel manually on due date.
This would make it easier to set up time limited projects and prevent unwanted recurring payments.