Clone Directly To a Team Account

When a member of a Team plan wants to clone a project to the Team profile, the user would be able to choose if they want it to their personal account or if the site should be cloned to the Team account directly.

The way it works right now: the user clones the project which is directly added to their personal dashboard, that project then has to be manually transfered

  • Alejandra Villa
  • Jan 26 2019
  • Nick Fry commented
    07 Mar 16:25

    @alejandra Thank you for adding this, worded perfectly! Much needed addition. 

  • Graham Bedbrook commented
    14 Nov 12:43

    Much needed...

  • Graham Bedbrook commented
    14 Nov 12:44

    Also if you only have a lite account you can only clone 2 sites then that's your lot! :-)