Unpublish site (rocket button) - Possibly an ‘are you sure’ could be useful?

Although I seldom like Warning messages; After pressing the 'Rocket' unpublish button by accident a few times now (usually when I'm rushing), I’ve unpublished a site by accident instead of duplicate-site.

Possibly an ‘are you sure’ could be useful?

Big cheers to the awesome project that is Webflow/

  • Gareth Higham
  • Feb 4 2019