Bulk delete users and projects

Currently deleting users requires typing "REMOVE" and deleting a project requires typing the project's name. I'd like a way to expedite this process for teams with many users and projects. I use Webflow in a university class and at the end of the semester I have to delete many, many, projects to make room for the incoming students in our team account.

  • Benjamin Andrew
  • Jan 22 2020
  • and 2 more