Permissions to add/delete collaborator

My clients want to be able to manage their collaborators by themselves in the Editor and at the moment they need to ask me every time they need to add someone or to delete someone. It's annoying for me and for my clients.

  • Maxime Dubé
  • May 20 2021
  • Reviewed
  • +4