Cancel site plan automatically before the next payment !

What is wrong with you Webflow? When you buy a monthly site plan, it cancels immediately when you click cancel... So, you don't have an option to just "not renew it" ?

I had a site plan for a project, needed to cancel it at the end of the month, was a monthly payment for a temporary project. Was running until June 26th so I had to go and cancel on the 25th of June to get the full month but of course I forgot and now I have it paid until the 26th of July which I don't need ! Seriously ?

Just give us that simple and basic option "don't renew payment" !!!

  • Pieter Vandromme
  • Jun 26 2022