Turn on and off password on publish area

There is a problem I found is that when you want to publish onto a live site from staging, you have to go into project settings and then disable password protection each time, which can lead to the password being on the live site as a mistake, especially working with multiple people on one site. I’m wondering if there could be a feature beneath the domain that allows you to check and uncheck password protection. Or a setting that you can disable the password on one domain and not the other.

  • Nicole Shelley
  • Sep 15 2022
  • Guest commented
    21 Sep 09:04am

    A commitment of appreciation is all together for the update and quick reply. Bet upon your string. A commitment of appreciation is all together for making it.