To avoid being charged for a plan (Website / E-Commerce) that a Client may not wish to renew.
A simple on/off switch for all Plans so that yearly Plans do not renew without consent.
This is such an obvious feature. Why isn't this a thing?
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.