Cancel Account Plan: Choose which projects are locked

Currently the Webflow plans don't allow for a lot of flexibility. When downgrading a plan, all but two sites are locked. Which ones? The oldest ones. Why would anyone want to work on their oldest projects, from maybe years ago? Is this your way of forcing users to keep the current plan or upgrade?

  • Fernando Lins
  • May 31 2017
  • +3