This idea has been merged into another idea. To comment or vote on this idea, please visit WEBFLOW-I-1208 Two Factor Authentication for editors / Collaborators.
IDEA: There needs to be more protection in place for the owner of an account to keep their projects from being deleted, moved, duplicated, etc...
WHY: Version control lets users scroll back through any changes that were made while editing... but not if the project is moved/deleted off there account.
HOW: IF a user has enabled two factor authentication, instead of seeing (Confirm by Typing "project name" below) the user would be required to type the code found on the account owners Auth app.