Filter list of project saves to only show user initiated saves

Hi, when I save my project at various stages it is so that I can easily check back or restore to those points. The auto saves are really handy but result in a lot of scrolling and loading earlier pages of results to find my user initiated save, perhaps going back a while. It would be great to click a filter which could toggle removing the auto saves from the list.

  • John Sherwin
  • Oct 7 2018
  • Urs Bräm commented
    09 Jan 14:48

    Absolutely – or allow users to delete auto-backups