Remove or hide auto-Backups in project settings

I saved various development stages with a name. They are hard to find, as the auto-backups clutter the list.

Would it be possible to either allow users to remove or hide auto-Backups to have better oversight?

  • Urs Bräm
  • Jan 9 2019
  • Urs Bräm commented
    09 Jan 14:48

    Oh it's a dupe of https://wishlist.webflow.com/ideas/WEBFLOW-I-1483